A Peek Inside My Flat

Just had a few photos taken in my current flat by fab photographer Cecile Mairat (info@cecilemairat.com), so I thought I’d give you a peek. My flat is full of flea market finds and treasures lugged back in my suitcase from trips abroad. It’s a tad mid-century modern, with a dash of Art Deco, a smidgen of Chinese, and a sprinkle of Moroccan, all thrown together into a delicious eclectic concoction that’s totally me.

About Adrienne Chinn

I'm a writer, blogger, interior designer, traveller, photographer, dog lover, foodie, slow jogger, nature walker, adventuress and aspiring eccentric.
This entry was posted in Bedrooms, Colours, Contemporary Design, Interior Design, Interiors, Living Rooms and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to A Peek Inside My Flat

  1. Style Theories says:

    What beautiful photographs! I love your hallway as well as the large rose behind your sofa!

  2. stephanieeileen says:

    You are a woman after my own heart. Beautiful place!

  3. Maddi Reid says:

    Your flat has such an eclectic lived in feel, a bit of a treasure trove by the looks of it! Who is the piece of art on top of your dresser by?

  4. Neil Whitehead says:

    Fantastic looking place! very calming. Loving the blue rug and decor

  5. bethan says:

    wow love the bed:)
    i like the colours light blue and trying to turn a room into a light blur vintage room!

Leave a Reply

