New Skype Consultation Service!

I’m delighted to say that I have just launched an on-line Skype interior design consultation service.  So no matter where you are in the world, if you need some interior design advice, you can contact me to talk through your project, no matter how small or how large.  Whether you prefer contemporary or traditional design, I can help you create the interior of your dreams.

You can pay on my website via Paypal.  The price is £100 for a consulation lasting up to one hour.  Once your payment has cleared I will contact you via email to arrange a suitable date and time for the consultation.

To find the link on my website, type www.adriennechinn.co.uk , on the home page click onto Other Services, then click onto On-line Consultation. Here’s a direct link for you: http://www.adriennechinn.co.uk/skype-consultation.htm

I look forward to hearing from you!

About Adrienne Chinn

I'm a writer, blogger, interior designer, traveller, photographer, dog lover, foodie, slow jogger, nature walker, adventuress and aspiring eccentric.
This entry was posted in architecture, Bathrooms, Bedrooms, Colours, Contemporary Design, Dining Rooms, Interior Design, Interiors, Living Rooms and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

