Welcome FamaLiving!

Am really delighted to hear that Spanish sofa and chair company FamaLiving finally has a showroom in London! I’ve been ordering from them for years. I love their comfortable, funky furniture and their wide selection of fabrics. Have a look at a sofa and ottoman I used in a client’s living room a couple of years ago.

fama living sofa

fama living sofa 2

Photos: James Balston

I mixed up some of their fabrics with some I’d sourced for the cushions — they were most accommodating, sending me the cushion inserts for me to have covered in London. The client was delighted and went on to buy a house where we used more FamaLiving furniture.

Find FamaLivin at Seriously Sofas in Kingston Upon Thames, Surrey. www.seriouslysofas.co.uk

See the launch video here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vxRjvHdOzqs

About Adrienne Chinn

I'm a writer, blogger, interior designer, traveller, photographer, dog lover, foodie, slow jogger, nature walker, adventuress and aspiring eccentric.
This entry was posted in Interior Design. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

